Our services

Types of orders

Spot Shipments
Are you looking for a one-time transportation of your goods or do you ship your freight only in irregular intervals?

Then you are right with us, as you can book your spot transports online within just a few seconds at the current market rate. We cooperate only with highly qualified carriers and you are able to track your transports live online and at any time. With InstaFreight you enjoy fast, fully transparent and reliable spot shipments within the whole European Union.

Recurring Shipments
Do you need to ship freight on a regular basis?

InstaFreight not only provides you with the opportunity to book spot shipments, but also recurring ones within the whole European Union. You will receive an individual tailored quote and in addition to competitive prices, we ensure reliability, quality, efficiency and transparency. You can track all of your shipments live online - at any time or place. We guarantee you fullest satisfaction and reliable recurring transports of your freight.


We are your expert for palletized goods!

B2B
With InstaFreight you are able to outsource your supply chain to a reliable business partner.

By using our service you can focus on your core competencies instead of wasting your valuable time and resources on finding a qualified carrier for your freight. With InstaFreight you benefit from a fast booking process as well as hassle-free and transparent transports.

Freight Types
With InstaFreight you can ship everything that can be driven under with a pallet truck or a lift truck.

You can transport things like euro pallets, pallet cages and disposable pallets. As our customer you benefit from our large offer of possible freight types. Simply provide us with your transport details and we will take care of the rest.


Our fleet

Sprinter

Cargo load
1,100kg
Euro pallets up to
10
Width
-
Length
-
Height
-

Best choice, if you need a truck for the transportation of your cargo on short notice. Due to their speed, flexibility and efficiency they enjoy great popularity.

7.5t

Cargo load
2,400kg
Euro pallets up to
15
Width
2.40m
Length
6.10m
Height
2.35m

7.5 trucks are compact and flexible. The included lift significantly simplifies the loading and unloading process of your freight.

12t

Cargo load
5,000kg
Euro pallets up to
18
Width
2.4m
Length
7.2m
Height
2.5m

12t trucks enable a fast and efficient transport of your freight and enjoy great popularity as the in-between of light and heavy trucks.

40t Box / Megatrailer / Tautliner

Cargo load
24,000kg
Euro pallets up to
34
Width
2.45m
Length
13.6m
Height
3.00m

With its high load capacity the 40t truck is the best one for major challenges. It is the most popular truck type and used for more than 70% of the German road haulage.

Types of transportation

Full-Truckloads - FTL
When you book a full-truckload shipment, the carrier will transport your freight only.

Whether you fill the whole truck with your goods or not does not matter. You do not have to share the truck with other companies and the carrier transports your freight directly from location A to location B. Depending on the weight of your cargo as well as the space it occupies, you will need a FTL shipment. Of course, if your cargo fills a whole truck by size or weight, a FTL shipment is the most cost-effective solution. Furthermore, if your shipment is time- critical or if you prefer that the truck transports only your cargo, FTL is the way to go.

Less-Than-Truckload - LTL
If you do not need a whole truck for your freight, we also offer less-than-truckload shipments.

LTL transports enable you to share the space of a truck with other organizations and thereby help you to achieve economies of scale and to ship your cargo on a cost-effective basis. The disadvantage of using this transport method is that it takes longer than FTL transports, as the carrier does not ship your freight directly from location A to location B.


Consolidated Cargo - CC
Every cargo that can be transported in one piece is called consolidated cargo, e.g. barrels, boxes, pallets, etc.

CC is shipped through our CC network, which consists of more than 3,500 vehicles. During the last year, our partners conducted more than 15 M. CC shipments. If you book a CC transport you can ship a max. of six pallets with a max. weight of 1,200 kg, a max. length of 2.4 m and a max. height of 2.2 m. The loading and unloading times are specified by our shipping partners and generally take place between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m.. In addition, you have the option to upgrade your shipment to an express shipment.

Transport intelligence via Track & Trace

When booking fixed routes, InstaFreight makes it possible to track your transport by using Track & Trace.
If you decide on a groupage transport, you will receive a precise status overview of your transport in your customer portal.


Telematic system
Integrations to all major telematic systems allow us to access GPS data of our transport partners directly.


InstaFreight Driver App
The InstaFreight Driver App automatically sends infor-mation about the shipment status to our system.


Merging both data sources, we provide you an extensive overview of the shipping status including ETA. Regarding all major steps and in case of unusual events, you will be instantly notified. All transport data is accessible in automatically generated performance reports.

Always know the status of your shipment –
like sitting on the passenger seat.

Unsere Leistungen

Auftragsarten

Spot-Aufträge
Sie suchen einen einmaligen Transport für Ihre Ware oder versenden Ihre Fracht nur in unregelmäßigen Abständen?

Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig, denn Sie können Ihre Sendungen innerhalb weniger Sekunden zum aktuellen Marktpreis online buchen. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit hochqualifizierten Spediteuren zusammen. Ihre Transporte können Sie jederzeit live online verfolgen. Mit InstaFreight genießen Sie schnelle, völlig transparente und zuverlässige Spot-Transporte innerhalb der gesamten Europäischen Union.

Wiederkehrende Aufträge
Möchten Sie Ihre Fracht regelmäßig versenden?

InstaFreight bietet Ihnen nicht nur die Möglichkeit, Spot-Transporte zu buchen, sondern auch wiederkehrende Sendungen innerhalb der gesamten Europäischen Union. Sie erhalten ein individuelles, maßgeschneidertes Angebot mit wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Unsere geprüften Frachtführer garantieren eine hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit in der Ausführung. Sie können Ihre Sendungen jederzeit und überall live online verfolgen – das sorgt für Transparenz. Mit unserer Erfahrung und Expertise sind wir Ihr verlässlicher Partner für wiederkehrende Transporte.


Wir sind ihr experte für palettierte Fracht!

B2B
Mit InstaFreight können Sie Ihre Lieferkette an einen erfahrenen Geschäftspartner auslagern.

Mit unserem Service können Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren, anstatt Ihre wertvolle Zeit und Ressourcen damit zu verschwenden, einen qualifizierten Spediteur für Ihre Fracht zu finden. Mit InstaFreight profitieren Sie von einem schnellen Buchungsprozess und reibungslosen sowie transparenten Transporten.

Frachtarten
Mit InstaFreight können Sie alles versenden, was mit einem Gabelstapler oder Hubwagen unterfahren werden kann.

Sie können Europaletten, Gitterboxen und Einwegpaletten transportieren. Bei InstaFreight sind Ihre Frachttransporte in guten Händen: Teilen Sie uns Ihre Transportdaten mit und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.


Unsere Flotte

Sprinter

Nutzlast
1.100kg
Europaletten bis
10
Breite
-
Länge
-
Höhe
-

Die beste Wahl, wenn Sie kurzfristig ein Fahrzeug für den Transport Ihrer Fracht benötigen. Aufgrund ihrer Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität und Effizienz erfreuen Sprinter sich großer Beliebtheit.

7,5t

Nutzlast
2.400kg
Europaletten bis
15
Breite
2,40m
Länge
6,10m
Höhe
2,35m

7,5t LKW sind kompakt und flexibel. Die eingebaute Hebebühne vereinfacht den Be- und Entladevorgang Ihrer Fracht erheblich.

12t

Nutzlast
5.000kg
Europaletten bis
18
Breite
2,40m
Länge
7,20m
Höhe
2,50m

12t LKW ermöglichen einen schnellen und effizienten Transport Ihrer Fracht. Bezüglich ihrer Kapazität stehen sie zwischen leichten und schweren LKW.

40t Koffer / Plane / Mega

Nutzlast
24.000kg
Europaletten bis
34
Breite
2,45m
Länge
13,60m
Höhe
3,00m

Mit seiner hohen Tragfähigkeit ist der 40t LKW der beste für große Herausforderungen. Er ist der beliebteste LKW-Typ und wird für mehr als 70% des deutschen Straßengüterverkehrs eingesetzt.

Transportarten

Komplettladung - FTL
Bei einer Komplettladungssendung transportiert der Spediteur ausschließlich Ihre Fracht.

Ob Sie den gesamten LKW mit Ihren Waren füllen oder nicht, spielt keine Rolle. Sie müssen den LKW nicht mit anderen Unternehmen teilen und der Spediteur transportiert Ihre Fracht direkt von Standort A nach Standort B. Ob Sie eine FTL-Sendung benötigen, hängt vom Gewicht und der Größe Ihrer Fracht ab. FTL- Transporte sind nützlich, wenn Ihre Fracht einen LKW vollständig füllt oder wenn das Gewicht so hoch ist, dass ein FTL-Transport kostengünstiger wäre. Da der LKW bei einer Komplettladung nur Ihre gewünschte Strecke fährt, bietet sich diese Transportform für zeitkritische Sendungen an.

Teilladung - LTL
Wenn Sie für Ihre Fracht keinen ganzen LKW benötigen, bieten wir auch Teilladungen an.

Sogenannte LTL-Transporte ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Raum eines LKWs mit anderen Unternehmen zu teilen und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Fracht kostengünstig zu transportieren. Der Nachteil dieser Transportmethode ist, dass sie länger dauert als FTL-Transporte, da der Spediteur Ihre Fracht nicht direkt von Standort A nach Standort B befördert.


Stückgut
Jede Ladung, die in einem Stück transportiert werden kann, wird als Sammelgut bezeichnet, z.B. Fässer, Kisten, Paletten, etc.

Stückgut wird über unser Stückgut-Netzwerk verschickt, das aus mehr als 3.500 Fahrzeugen besteht. Im letzten Jahr haben unsere Partner mehr als 15 Mio. Sendungen durchgeführt. Wenn Sie einen Stückgut-Transport buchen, können Sie maximal sechs Paletten mit einem Gewicht bis zu 1.200 kg, einer maximalen Länge von 4,1 m und einer maximalen Höhe von 2,2 m versenden. Die Be- und Entladezeiten werden von unseren Speditionspartnern festgelegt und finden in der Regel zwischen 8 und 16 Uhr statt. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Sendung als Expresssendung zu verschicken.

Transport Intelligence mit Track & Trace

Bei der Buchung fester Routen bietet InstaFreight Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Transport mit Track & Trace zu verfolgen.
Wenn Sie sich für einen Stückguttransport entscheiden, erhalten Sie in Ihrem Kundenportal eine genaue Statusübersicht über Ihren Transport.


Telematik-System
Die Eingliederung in alle großen Telematik-Systeme ermöglicht es uns, die GPS-Daten unserer Transport- partner direkt einzusehen.


InstaFreight Fahrer App
Die InstaFreight Fahrer App sendet Informationen bezüglich des Transportstatus automatisch an unser System.


Durch die Zusammenführung beider Datenquellen erstellen wir für Sie eine ausführliche Übersicht Ihres Versandstatus, inkl. der voraussichtlichen Ankunftszeit (ETA). Bei allen wichtigen Statusänderungen und im Falle unerwarteter Ereignisse werden Sie umgehend benachrichtigt. Im automatisch generierten Performance-Bericht können Sie die gesamten Transportdaten einsehen.

Seien Sie immer über den Status Ihres Transports informiert –
als säßen Sie auf dem Beifahrersitz.